Enameling

Cloisonné Enamel with Darci Shea Bogdan

Friday, April 19, 2024; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)
Saturday, April 20, 2024; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)
Sunday, April 21, 2024; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Guest Instructor: Darci Shea

In Person: $695
Online: $650
Register Now

Ginbari Foil Techniques with Gabrielle Castonguay

Saturdays, April 20, 2024 - April 27, 2024; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Guest Instructor: Gabrielle Castonguay

Online: $550
Register Now

Screenprinting for Enamel with Tanya Crane

Saturday, May 4, 2024; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)
Sunday, May 5, 2024; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Guest Instructor: Tanya Crane

Online: $555
Register Now

Enameling 3 - Exploring Crackle, Liquid and Separation Enamels

Friday, May 17, 2024; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)
Saturday, May 18, 2024; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)
Sunday, May 19, 2024; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Anat Silvera

In Person: $385
Online: $315
Register Now

Enameling on Steel for Jewelry with Kat Cole

Saturday, September 7, 2024; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)
Sunday, September 8, 2024; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Guest Instructor: Kat Cole

Online: $450
Register Now

Additional Classes