Enameling

Contemporary Cloisonné with Ruth Ball

Friday, August 12, 2022; 9:00AM - 12:30PM PT (Pacific Time)
Saturday, August 13, 2022; 9:00AM - 12:30PM PT (Pacific Time)
Sunday, August 14, 2022; 9:00AM - 12:30PM PT (Pacific Time)
Friday, August 19, 2022; 9:00AM - 12:30PM PT (Pacific Time)
Saturday, August 20, 2022; 9:00AM - 12:30PM PT (Pacific Time)
Sunday, August 21, 2022; 9:00AM - 12:30PM PT (Pacific Time)

Guest Instructor: Ruth Ball

Online: $675
Register Now

In the Line of Fire with Anne Havel

Fridays, September 16, 2022 - September 30, 2022; 9:30AM - 12:30PM PT (Pacific Time)

Guest Instructor: Anne Havel

Online: $270
More Information

Cloisonné Cabochon with Aurelie Guillaume

Saturday, October 1, 2022; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)
Sunday, October 2, 2022; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Guest Instructor: Aurélie Guillaume

Online: $385
Register Now

Explorations in Blackboard with Martha Banyas

Thursday, October 20, 2022; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)
Friday, October 21, 2022; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)
Saturday, October 22, 2022; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)
Sunday, October 23, 2022; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)
Monday, October 24, 2022; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Guest Instructor: Martha Banyas

In Person: $1075
Register Now

Alternative Settings for Enamels and Other Objects

Friday, November 18, 2022; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)
Saturday, November 19, 2022; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)
Sunday, November 20, 2022; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Joe Silvera

In Person: $540
Online: $465
Register Now

Enameling 1 - Basics

Saturday, December 3, 2022; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)
Sunday, December 4, 2022; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Anat Silvera or Jenn Parnell Kirkpatrick

In Person: $365
Online: $325
Register Now

Enameling on Steel for Jewelry with Kat Cole

Saturday, January 7, 2023; 9:00AM - 4:00PM PT (Pacific Time)
Sunday, January 8, 2023; 9:00AM - 4:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Guest Instructor: Kat Cole

Online: $425
Register Now