Jewelry Fabrication

3D Filigree with Victoria Lansford

Thursday, June 16, 2022; 9:30AM - 11:00AM PT (Pacific Time)
Thursday, June 23, 2022; 9:30AM - 11:00AM PT (Pacific Time)
Thursday, June 30, 2022; 9:30AM - 11:00AM PT (Pacific Time)
Thursday, July 7, 2022; 9:30AM - 10:30AM PT (Pacific Time)

Guest Instructor: Victoria Lansford

Online: $450
More Information

Jewelry 2 - Chain and Prong Setting

Saturday, July 9, 2022; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)
Sunday, July 10, 2022; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Jenn Parnell Kirkpatrick or Joe Silvera

In Person: $325
Online: $295
Register Now

Jewelry 1 - Basics

Tuesdays, July 5, 2022 - July 26, 2022; 10:00AM - 1:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Jenn Parnell Kirkpatrick or Joe Silvera

In Person: $325
Online: $295
More Information

Jewelry 4 - Ingots, Forging and Hollow Forms

Wednesdays, June 29, 2022 - July 20, 2022; 10:00AM - 1:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Jenn Parnell Kirkpatrick or Joe Silvera

In Person: $325
Online: $295
Register Now

Jewelry 5 - Bracelets, Hinges and Clasps

Thursdays, July 14, 2022 - August 18, 2022; 6:30PM - 9:30PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Joe Silvera

In Person: $540
Online: $435
Register Now

Tubing Technical with Alison Antelman

Friday, July 15, 2022; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)
Saturday, July 16, 2022; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)
Sunday, July 17, 2022; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Guest Instructor: Alison Antelman

Online: $495
Register Now

Go Bold or Go Home! Creating Sculptural Steel Jewelry with Bette Barnett

Saturday, July 23, 2022; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)
Sunday, July 24, 2022; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)
Monday, July 25, 2022; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Guest Instructor: Bette Barnett

In Person: $560
Online: $515
Register Now

Jewelry 6 - Gold

Saturday, July 30, 2022; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Joe Silvera

In Person: $195
Online: $165
Register Now

Polish and Finish

Sunday, July 31, 2022; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Joe Silvera

In Person: $195
Online: $165
Register Now

Tools and Jigs for Multiples with Jayne Redman

Thursday, August 4, 2022; 9:30AM - 4:30PM PT (Pacific Time)
Friday, August 5, 2022; 9:30AM - 4:30PM PT (Pacific Time)
Saturday, August 6, 2022; 9:30AM - 4:30PM PT (Pacific Time)
Sunday, August 7, 2022; 9:30AM - 4:30PM PT (Pacific Time)

Guest Instructor: Jayne Redman

Online: $660
Register Now

Gold-Filled Jewelry

Friday, August 12, 2022; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Anat Silvera

In Person: $195
Online: $155
Register Now

Jewelry 1 - Basics

Saturday, August 13, 2022; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)
Sunday, August 14, 2022; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Jenn Parnell Kirkpatrick or Joe Silvera

In Person: $325
Online: $295
Register Now

Intro to Soldering - Stack Rings

Wednesday, August 17, 2022; 2:30PM - 5:30PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Anat Silvera or Joe Silvera

In Person: $125
Register Now

Tool Making

Wednesdays, August 24, 2022 - September 7, 2022; 2:00PM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Joe Silvera

Online: $225
Register Now

Designs in Woven Metal with Jeanie Pratt

Thursday, August 25, 2022; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)
Friday, August 26, 2022; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)
Saturday, August 27, 2022; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)
Sunday, August 28, 2022; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Guest Instructor: Jeanie Pratt

In Person: $675
Register Now

Jewelry 6 - Gold

Thursdays, September 1, 2022 - September 8, 2022; 6:30PM - 9:30PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Joe Silvera

In Person: $195
Online: $165
Register Now

Torch Setup and Safety

Thursday, September 1, 2022; 2:00PM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Joe Silvera

Online: $125
Register Now

Rolling Mill

Thursday, September 8, 2022; 10:30AM - 1:30PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Joe Silvera

Online: $125
Register Now

Earrings: Hoops and Posts

Saturday, September 10, 2022; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Anat Silvera

In Person: $195
Online: $180
Register Now

Filigree 3 - Filigree Rings

Saturday, September 10, 2022; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)
Sunday, September 11, 2022; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Guest Instructor: Milt Fischbein

Online: $350
Register Now

Foldforming

Sunday, September 11, 2022; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Anat Silvera

In Person: $195
Online: $165
Register Now

Jewelry 2 - Chain and Prong Setting

Tuesdays, September 13, 2022 - October 4, 2022; 10:00AM - 1:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Jenn Parnell Kirkpatrick or Joe Silvera

In Person: $325
Online: $295
Register Now

Hollow Form Fabrication

Tuesdays, September 13, 2022 - November 15, 2022; 6:00PM - 9:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Jenn Parnell Kirkpatrick

In Person: $940
Online: $865
Register Now

Flying Fast Bench Tips and Tricks: Part 1 with Charles Lewton-Brain

Friday, September 16, 2022; 1:00PM - 3:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Guest Instructor: Charles Lewton-Brain

Online: $95
Register Now

Ferrous to Fine (part 1) with April Wood

Saturday, September 17, 2022; 10:00AM - 1:00PM PT (Pacific Time)
Sunday, September 18, 2022; 10:00AM - 1:00PM PT (Pacific Time)
Saturday, September 24, 2022; 10:00AM - 1:00PM PT (Pacific Time)
Sunday, September 25, 2022; 10:00AM - 1:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Guest Instructor: April Wood

Online: $330
Register Now

Flying Fast Bench Tips and Tricks: Part 2 with Charles Lewton-Brain

Friday, September 23, 2022; 1:00PM - 3:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Guest Instructor: Charles Lewton-Brain

Online: $95
Register Now

Introduction to Platinum

Saturday, October 1, 2022; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Jenn Parnell Kirkpatrick

In Person: $430
Online: $415
Register Now

Jewelry 3 - Bezels, Borders and Overlay

Tuesdays, October 11, 2022 - November 15, 2022; 10:00AM - 1:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Jenn Parnell Kirkpatrick or Joe Silvera

In Person: $540
Online: $495
Register Now

Gold and Silver

Thursdays, October 13, 2022 - October 20, 2022; 10:30AM - 1:30PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Joe Silvera

Online: $220
Register Now

Jewelry 1 - Basics

Saturday, October 15, 2022; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)
Sunday, October 16, 2022; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Jenn Parnell Kirkpatrick or Joe Silvera

In Person: $325
Online: $295
Register Now

Hydraulic Press

Wednesday, October 19, 2022; 10:00AM - 1:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Joe Silvera

Online: $125
Register Now

Jewelry 1 - Basics

Thursdays, October 27, 2022 - November 17, 2022; 6:30PM - 9:30PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Jenn Parnell Kirkpatrick or Joe Silvera

In Person: $325
Online: $295
Register Now

Intro to Soldering - Stack Rings

Friday, October 28, 2022; 6:30PM - 9:30PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Anat Silvera or Joe Silvera

In Person: $125
Register Now

So Riveting!

Wednesdays, November 2, 2022 - November 9, 2022; 10:00AM - 1:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Jenn Parnell Kirkpatrick

In Person: $225
Online: $195
Register Now

Jewelry 1 - Basics

Saturday, November 5, 2022; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)
Sunday, November 6, 2022; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Jenn Parnell Kirkpatrick or Joe Silvera

In Person: $325
Online: $295
Register Now

Dies Three Ways with Jayne Redman

Thursday, November 10, 2022; 9:30AM - 4:30PM PT (Pacific Time)
Friday, November 11, 2022; 9:30AM - 4:30PM PT (Pacific Time)
Saturday, November 12, 2022; 9:30AM - 4:30PM PT (Pacific Time)
Sunday, November 13, 2022; 9:30AM - 4:30PM PT (Pacific Time)

Guest Instructor: Jayne Redman

Online: $660
Register Now

Jewelry 4 - Ingots, Forging and Hollow Forms

Tuesdays, November 29, 2022 - December 20, 2022; 10:00AM - 1:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Jenn Parnell Kirkpatrick or Joe Silvera

In Person: $325
Online: $295
Register Now

Jewelry 2 - Chain and Prong Setting

Thursdays, December 1, 2022 - December 22, 2022; 6:30PM - 9:30PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Jenn Parnell Kirkpatrick or Joe Silvera

In Person: $325
Online: $295
Register Now

Polish and Finish

Thursdays, December 15, 2022 - December 22, 2022; 10:30AM - 1:30PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Joe Silvera

In Person: $195
Online: $165
Register Now

Argentium Ring

Saturday, December 17, 2022; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Joe Silvera

Online: $165
Register Now