Jewelry Fabrication

Stone Carving with Ryan Gardner

Saturday, May 25, 2024; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)
Sunday, May 26, 2024; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)
Monday, May 27, 2024; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Guest Instructor: Ryan Gardner

In Person: $775
Online: $695
More Information

Jewelry 1 - Basics

Tuesdays, May 14, 2024 - June 4, 2024; 10:00AM - 1:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Jenn Parnell Kirkpatrick or Joe Silvera

In Person: $325
Online: $295
More Information

Soldering Mastery

Wednesdays, May 15, 2024 - June 19, 2024; 10:00AM - 1:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Jenn Parnell Kirkpatrick

In Person: $595
Online: $555
More Information

Intro to Soldering - Stack Rings

Friday, June 7, 2024; 10:00AM - 1:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Anat Silvera or Joe Silvera

In Person: $125
Register Now

Jewelry 1 - Basics

Saturday, June 8, 2024; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)
Sunday, June 9, 2024; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Jenn Parnell Kirkpatrick or Joe Silvera

In Person: $325
Online: $295
Register Now

Jewelry 2 - Chain and Prong Setting

Tuesdays, June 11, 2024 - July 2, 2024; 10:00AM - 1:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Jenn Parnell Kirkpatrick or Joe Silvera

In Person: $325
Online: $295
Register Now

Bangles with Stones and Many More Ways

Friday, June 14, 2024; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Anat Silvera

In Person: $195
Online: $180
Register Now

Argentium 940 Silver - Fusing and Soldering

Saturday, June 15, 2024; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)
Sunday, June 16, 2024; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Joe Silvera

In Person: $385
Online: $315
Register Now

Jewelry 4 - Ingots, Forging and Hollow Forms

Wednesdays, July 3, 2024 - July 24, 2024; 6:00PM - 9:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Jenn Parnell Kirkpatrick or Joe Silvera

In Person: $325
Online: $295
Register Now

Bail Me Out

Wednesdays, July 10, 2024 - July 31, 2024; 2:00PM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Jenn Parnell Kirkpatrick

In Person: $395
Online: $370
Register Now

Jewelry 1 - Basics

Saturday, July 13, 2024; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)
Sunday, July 14, 2024; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Jenn Parnell Kirkpatrick or Joe Silvera

In Person: $325
Online: $295
Register Now

Torch Setup and Safety

Friday, July 26, 2024; 10:30AM - 5:30PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Joe Silvera

In Person: $180
Online: $125
Register Now

Hooked on You

Wednesdays, July 31, 2024 - August 14, 2024; 10:00AM - 1:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Jenn Parnell Kirkpatrick

In Person: $345
Online: $325
Register Now

Earrings: Hoops and Posts

Saturday, August 3, 2024; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Anat Silvera

In Person: $195
Online: $180
Register Now

Foldforming

Sunday, August 4, 2024; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Anat Silvera or Janice Von Itter

In Person: $180
Online: $155
Register Now

Forged Fibulas

Tuesdays, August 6, 2024 - August 13, 2024; 6:00PM - 9:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Jenn Parnell Kirkpatrick

In Person: $200
Online: $185
Register Now

Rolling Mill

Friday, August 9, 2024; 10:30AM - 5:30PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Joe Silvera

In Person: $180
Online: $125
Register Now

Gold-Filled Jewelry

Friday, August 30, 2024; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Anat Silvera or Janice Von Itter

In Person: $195
Online: $175
Register Now

Jewelry 3 - Bezels, Borders and Overlay

Saturday, August 31, 2024; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)
Sunday, September 1, 2024; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)
Monday, September 2, 2024; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Jenn Parnell Kirkpatrick or Joe Silvera

In Person: $540
Online: $495
Register Now

Jewelry 1 - Basics

Tuesdays, September 17, 2024 - October 8, 2024; 10:00AM - 1:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Jenn Parnell Kirkpatrick or Joe Silvera

In Person: $325
Online: $295
Register Now

Intro to Soldering with Enamels

Tuesday, September 17, 2024; 6:00PM - 9:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Jenn Parnell Kirkpatrick

In Person: $125
Online: $115
More Information

Jewelry 1 - Basics

Saturday, September 28, 2024; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)
Sunday, September 29, 2024; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Jenn Parnell Kirkpatrick or Joe Silvera

In Person: $325
Online: $295
Register Now

Jewelry 2 - Chain and Prong Setting

Tuesdays, October 15, 2024 - November 5, 2024; 10:00AM - 1:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Jenn Parnell Kirkpatrick or Joe Silvera

In Person: $325
Online: $295
Register Now

Introduction to the Fascinating World of Filigree with Milt Fischbein

Saturday, November 2, 2024; 9:30AM - 5:30PM PT (Pacific Time)
Sunday, November 3, 2024; 9:30AM - 5:30PM PT (Pacific Time)

Guest Instructor: Milt Fischbein

Online: $460
Register Now

Tools and Jigs for Multiples with Jayne Redman

Thursday, November 14, 2024; 9:30AM - 4:30PM PT (Pacific Time)
Friday, November 15, 2024; 9:30AM - 4:30PM PT (Pacific Time)
Saturday, November 16, 2024; 9:30AM - 4:30PM PT (Pacific Time)
Sunday, November 17, 2024; 9:30AM - 4:30PM PT (Pacific Time)

Guest Instructor: Jayne Redman

Online: $675
Register Now

Jewelry 1 - Basics

Saturday, November 23, 2024; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)
Sunday, November 24, 2024; 10:00AM - 5:00PM PT (Pacific Time)

Instructor: Jenn Parnell Kirkpatrick or Joe Silvera

In Person: $325
Online: $295
Register Now

Additional Classes